Peppa Pig Potty Training

So I’m starting a blog, or at least writing one blog post. I’ve had so many people encourage me to write this stuff down, but mostly, I think who would find my life interesting? Recently my life consists of racing my 2 year old son to the potty, not because he necessarily is having a bladder emergency, but because he is desperate to watch some more Peppa Poop Pig. I called his bluff on this the other day, and let’s just say, I stepped in it. So for now that’s how I’m getting my cardio done.  potty training-4

One thought on “Peppa Pig Potty Training

Leave a thought.

